America’s Suitehearts

You could have knocked me out with a (feather)
I know you heard this all before, but were just Hell’s (neighbors)
Why-why-why wont the world revolve around me?
Build my dreams
Trees grow all over the streets

But I don’t know much about classic cars
But I got a lot of friends stuck on classic coke
Down, set, one, hut, hut, hike,
Media blitz

Let’s hear it for America’s suitehearts
But I must confess
I’m in love with my own sins

Let’s hear it for Americas suitehearts
But I must confess
I’m in love with my own sins

You can bow and pretend
That you don’t, dont’ know you’re a legend
Time, time, time, has a toll
Anyone else, yeah
Let my love loose again

But I dont know much about classic cars
But I got a lot of friends stuck classic coke
Down, set, one, hut, hut, hike
Media blitz

Let’s hear it for America’s suitehearts
But I must confess
I’m in love with my own sins

Leave a Reply

